Saturday, August 30, 2014

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be a CCA Break from 30 August to 13 October 2014. No CCA will be carried out during this period. CCA will resume on 14 October 2014.

Note:
The September schedule has been updated.

Thank you. 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

29 August 2014, Friday


Time: 1530-1645 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Tea Sara

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-  Briefing on Standards

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

26 August 2014, Tuesday


Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Zhao Yi Meng

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons 
-  Briefing for Heritage project for Year 2s
-  Total Defence Gold lesson for Year 3s

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

22 August 2014, Friday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Tan Xin Wei

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  Introduction of new PC/PS
-  Foot Drill Competition selection
-  Heritage Badge test for Year 2s

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

19 August 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Ngoh Le Min

Attire: Full U

Activities:
-  Promotion Parade
-  Handover Ceremony 2014


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

15 August 2014, Friday

Time: 1520 -1900 Hrs

Duty NCO:  SGT Tricia Bek Kai Ting

Activity: Change of Command 2014

Fall in venue: Outside auditorium

Attire: Performance Attire

Note:
- Please report in your performance attire at 3:20pm sharp.
- Year 3 squad IC please collate Year 1-3s attendance BEFORE falling in and report it immediately to Duty NCO upon falling in.
- Those who owe MC/ excuse letters please pass it to SGT Ann Ying at classroom 4D latest by Friday after morning assembly.

Saturday, August 9, 2014

12 August 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Loy Yong Yi Wendy

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons
- Internship for Y3s


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

5 August 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Cheryl Goh

Attire: Full U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons
- NDP Rehearsals
- Internship for Y3s


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

1 August 2014, Friday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: CPL Liaw Yong Hao

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons
- NDP Rehearsals
- Internship for Y3s


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

29 July 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1600-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Chua Zheng Qian

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Training

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.