Thursday, July 21, 2016

22 July 2016, Friday

Time: 1520-1800

Duty NCO: SGT Wong Kai Wei

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Monday, July 18, 2016

19 July 2016, Tuesday

Time: 1520-1800

Duty NCO: SSG Lui Yung Lung

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- Knowledge of the Order of St John(KOTO) test

Notes:
- This CCA session is only for the Year 1s and Year 2s.
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit it. Late submission without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

15 July 2016, Friday

Time: 1530-1800

Duty NCO: CPL Teo Swee Theng

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Training

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit it. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Monday, July 11, 2016

12 July 2016, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800

Duty NCO: SSG Thaddeus Tan Yung Khang

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- School NDP KAH/Contingent Training

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit it. Late submission without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.


Wednesday, July 6, 2016

8 July 2016, Friday

Time: 1520-1800

Attire: PT Kit

Duty NCO: SSG Toh Si Hui

Activities:
- NDP Component Training
- FA/FD Lessons

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Monday, July 4, 2016

5 July 2016, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800

Attire: Half U

Duty NCO: CPL Ang Xin Rui, Evelyn

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Component Training

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit their exuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1 July 2016, Friday

Time: 1520-1800

Duty NCO: CPL Liberty Neo Xin Yi

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- Aris Medical Assessment for competition teams

Notes:
- For those who have yet to submit their excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit it. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Monday, June 27, 2016

28 June 2016, Tuesday

Time: 1520-1800

Duty NCO: SGT Erin Lee Ke Xin

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- St John Day Rehearsal

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

23 June 2016, Thursday

Time: 0830-1200

Duty NCO: CPL Law Ming Han

Attire: Full U

Activities:
- St John Day Rehearsal

Notes:
- You are not required to pin your CPBS badges but please remember to bring them.
- Please remember to bring your white gloves.
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submissions without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

20 June 2016, Monday

Time: 0830-1200

Duty NCO: CPL Pang Wei Siong

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- St John Day Rehearsal

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to submit them. Late submission without prior notice/approval will not be tolerated.