Sunday, May 17, 2015

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be no CCA sessions from 20 May 2015 to 1 June 2015.

Thank you


19 May 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Attire: PT Kit

Activity:
- Initiative with Girl Guides

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

15 May 2015, Friday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: PTE Germaine Neo

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lesson
- FA Comp Training
- SEA Games Training with Girl Guides and NPCC

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.
- For all Year 3s who lent the mess tins, please remember to return them and kindly ensure that they are clean.

Thank You.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

12 May 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1505-1730 Hrs (tentative)

Duty NCO: SGT Gong Feifan

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- Match Support for Softball

Note:
- Cadets are not required to bun up their hair.
- Report at the courtyard at 1505 Hrs with valuable bags. There is no need to report to the St John room to take the attendance sheets.
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Thursday, May 7, 2015

8 May 2015, Friday

Time: 1530-1645 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Lin Yi Kun

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- Physical Training

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Friday, May 1, 2015

5 May 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Koh Yin Teng


Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lesson
- FA Comp Training
- Prize Presentation (FAC)

Note: 
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

28 April 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1730 Hrs

Duty NCO: PTE Zhang Qing Yang


Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lesson
- FA Comp Training

Note: 
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be no CCA session on 24 April 2015. CCA resumes on 28 April.

Thank you


Saturday, April 18, 2015

21 April 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1730 Hrs

Duty NCO: CPL Linda Lin

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lesson
- FA Comp Training

Note: 
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

14 April 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1730 Hrs

Duty NCO: PTE Benjamin Goh 


Attire: Full U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lesson
- FA Comp Training
- Promotion Parade

Note: 
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.