Sunday, August 30, 2015

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be no CCA sessions from 1 September 2015 to 9 October 2015. However, training for Foot Drill Competition will still continue.

Thank you.

Thursday, August 27, 2015

28 August 2015, Friday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs


Duty NCO: SGT Lin Kaizeng


Attire: PT Kit


Activities:

-Footdrill Competition training 
-Community Singing 


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuses letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submissions without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.


Thank You.

Saturday, August 22, 2015

25 August 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Tang How Mun Tiffany

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-Footdrill Competition selection for Year 1 and Year 2
-KOTO Test for those who are involved

Note:
- For those involved in KOTO test, please be reminded to bring along your iPad.
- For those who have yet to submit your excuses letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submissions without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

21 August 2015, Friday

Time: 1510-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: CPL Erin Lee Ke Xin

Attire: Performance Attire

Fall in venue: In front of the Big Steps

Activities:
- Change of Command

Note:
- Please be reminded to bring the mascot costume and props that are needed.
- For the nursing cadets, please be reminded that you are not required to bun your hair.
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

14 August 2015, Friday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Lee Jiaqi

Attire: Full U

Activities:
- Handover Ceremony

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Sunday, August 9, 2015

11 August 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Tricia Chan

Attire: Full U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- CCA Phototaking

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Sunday, August 2, 2015

4 August 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Natalie Gand

Attire: Full U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Concert Rehearsal
- NDP Rehearsal

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

31 July 2015, Friday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Tan Xin Wei

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Training

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

28 July 2015, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1745 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Zhao Yimeng

Attire: Half U

Activities:
- FA/FD Lessons
- NDP Training

Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated.

Thank You.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be no CCA sessions from 21 July 2015 to 24 July 2015.

Thank you.