Tuesday, October 28, 2014

31 October 2014, Friday

Time: 0830-1230 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Lee Jia Qi

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 
-  Please also remember to hand in your NCO course consent forms.

Thank You.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

28 October 2014, Tuesday

Time: 0830-1230 Hrs

Duty NCO: PTE Germaine Neo

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 
-  Please also remember to hand in your Walkathon consent forms.

Thank You.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

21 October 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Agnes Koh

Attire: Full U

Activities:
-  First Aid Competition selection

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

17 October 2014, Friday

Time: 1400-1630 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Chia Xue Yi

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-  Physical Training

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, October 12, 2014

14 October 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Liu Huiyi

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons 
-  Girl Guides Initiative

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Saturday, August 30, 2014

CCA Break

Dear all,

Please note that there will be a CCA Break from 30 August to 13 October 2014. No CCA will be carried out during this period. CCA will resume on 14 October 2014.

Note:
The September schedule has been updated.

Thank you. 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

29 August 2014, Friday


Time: 1530-1645 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Tea Sara

Attire: PT Kit

Activities:
-  Briefing on Standards

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

26 August 2014, Tuesday


Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: LCP Zhao Yi Meng

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  FA/FD lessons 
-  Briefing for Heritage project for Year 2s
-  Total Defence Gold lesson for Year 3s

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

22 August 2014, Friday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Tan Xin Wei

Attire: Half U

Activities:
-  Introduction of new PC/PS
-  Foot Drill Competition selection
-  Heritage Badge test for Year 2s

Note:
-  For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

19 August 2014, Tuesday

Time: 1530-1800 Hrs

Duty NCO: SGT Ngoh Le Min

Attire: Full U

Activities:
-  Promotion Parade
-  Handover Ceremony 2014


Note:
- For those who have yet to submit your excuse letters/MCs, please remember to bring it. Late submission without valid reasons/prior notice will not be tolerated. 

Thank You.